Board Members

Anubhav Kumar

Editor-in-chief (Aksh – The Advance Journal)

4-4/43, Street No. 2, Ramanuja Nagar Colony, Munuganoor – 501511 Hayatnagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email:

anubhav.editor@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Amit Kumar

Professor

Department of C.S.E, SJB Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India

Email: 

amitkumar@sjbit.edu.in, dramit.kumaar@gmail.com

Dr. Senthilkumar Meyyappan

Associate Professor

Department of ECE, Nalla Malla Reddy Engineering College, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email:

senthil.ece@nmrec.edu.in, kathir_senthil@yahoo.co.in

Prof.(Dr.) Anish Gupta

Professor

ABES Engineering CollegeCampus -1, 19th KM Stone, NH 24, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201009 

Email:

anish.gupta@abes.ac.in, gupta.anish1979@gmail.com

Dr. Nilanjan Ray

Associate Professor

Adamas University, Department of Management, Barasat, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Email:

drnilanjanray.mgmt@gmail.com

Dr. Saroj Kumar Sahoo

Assistant Professor

Dept. of Business Administration, Sambalpur University, Jyoti Vihar, Burla, Sambalpur, Odisha, India

Email:

sahoosaroj78@suniv.ac.in, sahoosaroj78@yahoo.com

Dr. B. Latha Lavanya

Associate Professor

MEASI Institute of Management, Royapettah, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Email:

latha.lavanya@measimba.ac.in, skllss26@gmail.com

Reviewer Board Members

Dr. Nadana Ravishankar

Associate Professor

Vel Tech HighTech Dr.Rangarajan Dr.Sakunthala Engineering College, No 60 Avadi- VEL Tech Road, Avadi, Chennai, India

Email:

drnadanaravishankar@velhightech.com, nadanaravishankar@gmail.com

Tanmay Gupta

Assistant Professor

Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Katol Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Email:

guptat1@rknec.edu, tanmaygupta90@gmail.com

Dr.N.Johnson

Assistant Professor

Department of Lifelong Learning, School of Education, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamilnadu, India

Email:

johnsonn@alagappauniversity.ac.in

Prof. Dr. Mumtaz Ali

Assistant Professor

Department of Sociology, University of Sindh, Jamshoro, Pakistan

Email:

mumtaz.ali@usindh.edu.pk , mumtazali.su@gmail.com

Gaitri Kumari

Assistant Professor

Amity Business School, Amity University, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

Email:

gkumari@rnc.amity.edu, gaitri11@gmail.com

Dr Navneet Joshi

Professor

Jagan Institute of Management Studies (JIMS), 3, Institutional Area, Sector – 5, Rohini , Delhi, India

Email:

navneet.joshi@jimsindia.org

Hernán Esteban Gil Forleo

Adjunct Professor

Adjunt Professor of Economic and Finance at Universidad de Buenos Aires (UBA, Faculty of Law) Argentina

Email:

hgilforleo@uade.edu.ar, hernan.social.network@gmail.com

Fazil Sheikh

HOD

Department of CSE, KDK Nagpur Polytechnic Nagpur, Great Nag Road, Nandanvan, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Email:

fazil.sheikh@gmail.com

Dr. J. Bala Murugan

Assistant Professor

Don Bosco College of Arts and Science, Keela Eral, Ettayapuram Taluk, Thoothukudi,Tamil Nadu, India

Email:

balamurugan@dbcas.edu.in, drjbalamuruganpdf@gmail.com

Dr. C.Vijai

Assistant Professor

Department of Commerce, St.Peter’s Institute of Higher Education and Research, Avadi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Email:

vijaic.commerce@spiher.ac.in, vijaialvar@gmail.com

Nisarg G. Gandhewar

Assistant Professor

SB Jain Institute of Technology, Management & Research, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Email:

nisarggandhewar@sbjit.edu.in, nisarg.gandhewar@gmail.com

Dr. Ranjith Somasundaran Chakkambath

Assistant Professor

AMITY Global Business School Kochi, Skyline Platinum Building, Rajaji Road, Ernakulam,Kerala, India

Email:

rschakkambath@kch.amity.edu

Garima Kakarania

Assistant Professor

Jagan Institute of Management Studies, 3, Institutional Area, Sector-5, Rohini, Delhi, India

Email:

garima.kakrania@jimsindia.org

Prabhdeep Singh

Assistant Professor

Khalsa College of Engineering and Technology, Amritsar, Punjab, India

Email:

ssingh.prabhdeep@gmail.com, psingh.kcet@gmail.com

Deepak Pathak

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Agra College, Agra, UP, India

Email:

d.pathak1610@gmail.com